

Corporate Governance

ODDO BHF (Switzerland) Ltd

JUNE 2025

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Chairman

Joachim Häger

Vice-Chairman

Thierry Lombard¹

Members

Nicolas Chaput

Agnès Falco¹

Dr. Alexander Ilgen Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee

Andreas Ost Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

Martin Wiedmann¹ Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

Christian Zahn

Jennifer Sander Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

Executive Board

Chairman (a.i.)

Hannes Gallus

Members

Thomas Burri

Raphaël van Zeebroeck

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich

Composition of the Board of Directors

Joachim Häger, Chairman

Global Head of Private Wealth Management; Member of the Boards of Directors of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt; Member of the Group General Management Committee Degree in Business Administration, University of Trier Born in 1963, German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2016; Chairman since 2016

Thierry Lombard, Vice-Chairman¹

Degree in Economics and Management, University of Geneva Born 1948, Swiss citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2021, Vice-Chairman since 2021

Nicolas Chaput

Global Head Asset Management & Private Assets of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and Member of the Group General Management Committee Master's in Business Law, Panthéon-Assas University, Paris Degree in Political Science, Sciences Po Strasbourg Born 1962, French citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2021

Agnès Falco¹

Managing Partner of a consultancy firm regulated in Monaco Master's in Applied Economics, Sciences Po (Institute of Political Studies), Paris Master's in Public Law, Université Paris-Descartes, Paris Graduate of Sciences Po (Institute of Political Studies), Paris Born in 1971, Monegasque citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2024

Dr. Alexander Ilgen

Group Chief Financial Officer; Head of Corporate Development; Member of the Boards of Directors of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt; Member of the Group General Management Committee Doctorate in Economics, University of Augsburg Degree in Business Administration, University of Trier Certified Bank Officer Born in 1973, German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2024; Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee

Andreas Ost

Global Head of Lending & Deposit, Private Wealth Management, ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt Degree in Banking Business Administration, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management Born in 1973, German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2022; Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

¹ Independent Member of the Board of Directors as required by the provisions of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)

Martin Wiedmann¹

Chairman of the Board, QCAM Currency Asset Management Ltd, Zug Member of the Board of Directors, Pro Aurum Schweiz AG, Kilchberg Certified Bank Officer Born in 1957, Swiss and German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2017; Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

Christian Zahn

Global Head of Investment Banking, ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt Member, Group General Management Committee Master's in Banking and Business Administration, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management Degree in Business Administration, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management CFA Chartered Financial Analyst Charterholder Born 1981, German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2024

Jennifer Sander

Group Head, ODDO BHF SE Master's in Finance, Accounting and Taxation, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) Born in 1987, German citizen Member of the Board of Directors since 2025; Member of the Audit and Risk Committee

¹ Independent Member of the Board of Directors as required by the provisions of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)

Composition of the Executive Board

Hannes Gallus Chairman (a.i.)

Degree in Business Administration, Goethe University, Frankfurt Certified Bank Officer Born in 1981, Swiss and German citizen Member of the Executive Board since 2019

Thomas Burri

Master's Degree in Business Administration and Economics, University of Basel Certified Relationship Manager and Team Leader Born in 1972, Swiss citizen Member of the Executive Board since 2025

Raphaël van Zeebroeck

Master in Business Administration, Nancy II University (IAE), Nancy Born in 1972, Belgian citizen Member of the Executive Board since 2022

Organisation of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises five or more members. It meets as often as necessitated by the business, but at least four times a year, and generally once per quarter. The majority of its members must be present in order to achieve quorum. The Board of Directors passes resolutions with an absolute majority of votes cast by members in attendance. In the event of a tie, the Chairman casts the deciding vote. By order of the Chairman, resolutions of the Board of Directors may also be passed by circulation via letter, fax and e-mail or via telephone or video conference if no member demands that the matter in question be discussed at a meeting. Circular resolutions may be passed with the majority of the Members of the Board of Directors.

In accordance with the statutory provisions, the Annual General Meeting elects the members of the Board of Directors on an individual basis. Each member is elected for a term of one year, regardless of whether they are elected for the first time or re-elected. The term of office of the Board of Directors ends on the day of the Annual General Meeting. The members of the Board of Directors may seek re-election. Elections to renew or replace members are conducted by the Annual General Meeting.

The Board of Directors is constituted at the first meeting following the Annual General Meeting. It holds the elections stipulated in the Articles of Association, particularly for the Chairman and one or more Vice-Chairperson(s) of the Board of Directors and the members of the Audit and Risk Committee.

The Audit and Risk Committee must comprise at least two members. The Chairman of the Board of Directors must not sit on the Committee. The members of the Audit and Risk Committee are elected for a term of one year.

