Standorte

STANDORTE

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten und Öffnungszeiten unserer Standorte in der Welt

  • Frankfurt
  • Baden-Baden
  • Berlin
  • Düsseldorf PWM
  • Düsseldorf AM
  • Essen
  • Hamburg
  • Hannover
  • Köln
  • Mainz
  • München
  • Münster
  • Nürnberg
  • Stuttgart
Zentrale Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 10
60323 Frankfurt/M

+49 69 718-0

 

Niederlassung Frankfurt (Private Wealth Management)

Bockenheimer Landstraße 10
60323 Frankfurt/M

+49 69 718-3000

+49 69 718-3133

frankfurt_main@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Alexander von Gilsa

Niederlassung Baden-Baden

Sophienstraße 3a 
76530 Baden-Baden

+49 7221 70165-0

+49 7221 70165-15

baden-baden@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Alexander Schuster

 

Niederlassung Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 38/39
10719 Berlin

+49 30 20959-300

+49 30 20959-287

berlin@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Roland Stibbe

 

Niederlassung Düsseldorf (Private Wealth Management)

Karl-Arnold-Platz 1 
40474 Düsseldorf

+49 211 3663-0

+49 211 3663-257

duesseldorf@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Volker Wortmann

 

Düsseldorf Asset Management

Herzogstraße 15
40217 Düsseldorf

+49 211 2392401

Niederlassung Essen

Rüttenscheider Straße 199
45131 Essen

+49 201 49060-0

+49 201 49060-300

essen@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Christian Keller

 

Niederlassung Hamburg

Am Rathausmarkt/ Mönckebergstraße 31
20095 Hamburg
PO Box 10 06 07
20004 Hamburg

+49 40 32009-0

+49 40 32009-200

hamburg@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Christoph Pöhler

 

Niederlassung Hannover

Georgsplatz 9
30159 Hannover
PO Box 6 69
30006 Hannover

+49 511 3046-243

+49 511 3046-288

hannover@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Gerrit Neske

 

Niederlassung Köln

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 11
50668 Köln

+49 221 510919-0

+49 221 510919-16

koeln@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Frank Ebach

 

Niederlassung Mainz

Ludwigsstraße 1
55116 Mainz

+49 6131 142-0

+49 6131 142-227

mainz@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Frank Gütermann

 

Niederlassung München

Theresienstraße 1-3
80333 München

+49 89 55173-0

+49 89 55173-287

muenchen@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Stefan Vollherbst

 

Niederlassung Münster

Robert-Bosch-Straße 19c
48153 Münster

+49 251 596855-0

+49 251 596855-15

muenster@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Nico Kerkhoff

 

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Innere Laufer Gasse 24
90403 Nürnberg

+49 911 71049-0

+49 911 71049-112

nuernberg@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Manfred Engl

 

Niederlassung Stuttgart

Kleiner Schlossplatz 13
70173 Stuttgart

+49 711 22792-0

+49 711 22792-418

stuttgart@oddo-bhf.com

Leitung: Alexander Schuster